A-Z Tech Tools as posted by Ozge Karaoglu

Ozge Karaoglu website

I’ve long followed Ozge Karaoglu and Shell Terrell. I think they are both pioneers in using technology to assist ELL/ESOL/ELL (English Language Learners) and have always found useful resources in their posts and on their websites.

One of my latest findings is Ozge’s A-Z Web Tools- she focuses on a letter at a time and although few links may seem as though they are no longer active or working; the majority of the information is well worth the time you will spend investigating the tools.

I’ve posted a widget to the A-Z Tools here on this website (which you can find on the right hand side of the page. You can also click the picture above and you will be redirected to her website. Happy Tech-ing!

I suggest you take the time to check them out. I know you won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *