EduTecher

edutecher

EduTecher

I wish I had come upon this site sooner than this morning at 5:00 a.m. but better late than never!  What a neat place to find all kinds of Web Tools and resources for integrating technology into the classroom!!

I’m still checking out EduTecher but I did join, which was free! I’m going to continue to check it out and report back, possibly even linking to what may be some great tutorials on resources to integrate or even lessons to implement immediately!  What I did not want to do was withhold information that you could start using today too… so here is the link to sign up for free….http://newedutecher.net/zkk15

Let me know what you think of EduTecher! If  you are already a member- please leave a comment… do you have a favorite EduTecher video, resource, link?? Leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *